Experience, Future, Time, Sub-orbital spaceflight, Learning, Design

Register Now: The Future Workplace as a Hybrid Experience - Panel Debate

On Aug 19, 2020
@CBREworkplace shared
Join Karen McCallum of CBRE Design on Thursday, August 20th, 11am Eastern Time as she joins a panel of industry experts to discuss The Future Workplace as a Hybrid Experience. Register here for this complimentary, insightful event: https://t.co/AJKG2eYsm3 https://t.co/GUyIIotSgm
Open

Insights Live: The Future Workplace as a Hybrid Experience August 20th, 16:00 BST/ 11:00 EST/ 8:00 PST The Future of the Workplace does not lie in the binary decision of ‘home or office’, neither should one space compete with the other. For a truly productive experience, why wouldn’t they ...

spacestor.com
On Aug 19, 2020
@CBREworkplace shared
Join Karen McCallum of CBRE Design on Thursday, August 20th, 11am Eastern Time as she joins a panel of industry experts to discuss The Future Workplace as a Hybrid Experience. Register here for this complimentary, insightful event: https://t.co/AJKG2eYsm3 https://t.co/GUyIIotSgm
Open

Register Now: The Future Workplace as a Hybrid Experience - Panel Debate

Register Now: The Future Workplace as a Hybrid Experience - Panel Debate

Insights Live: The Future Workplace as a Hybrid Experience August 20th, 16:00 BST/ 11:00 EST/ 8:00 PST The Future of the Workplace does not lie in the binary decision of ‘home or office’, ...

Travel tech: A glimpse into the future

Travel tech: A glimpse into the future

Travel Technology Europe is back for its 17th year on February 26-27, 2020, and will once again be offering visitors a glimpse into the future of travel marketing, booking and ...

Register for the DCD>Building the Edge Virtual Conference!

Register for the DCD>Building the Edge Virtual Conference!

DatacenterDynamics tracks the growth of the data center industry. We publish news, analysis and opinion about the hottest industry topics, including cloud and colocation, edge computing, ...

Choose a category...

Choose a category...

Schedule your appointment online LIVEWORX 2020 Virtual UX Lab

Adapting to Change: The Future of SAP Operations

Adapting to Change: The Future of SAP Operations

A Roundtable Discussion July 15, 2020 at 11:00-11:30AM EDT (30 minutes) SAP applications become more critical to the core business, at the same time businesses need to be both resilient and ...

Future Space 2020

Future Space 2020

July 8 virtual edition If you have not yet registered for this event please CLICK HERE for free registration to view on-line via the live webcast. Future Space 2020 July 8 virtual edition ...

The Exascale Computing Project and the Future of HPC

The Exascale Computing Project and the Future of HPC

Title: The Exascale Computing Project and the Future of HPC Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT Duration: 1 hour SPEAKER: Doug Kothe, Director, Exascale Computing ...